Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

home our clients the technology our patterns contact us view our video

How To Contact Us:

Outdoor Colors, LLC
286 Industrial Park Road
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Phone: (828) 286-2100
Fax: (828) 286-2499
E-mail: info@outdoorcolors.com


View Larger Map

By Outdoor Colors staff member:

Vice President/General Manager
Rusty Johnson — Extension 101
email: rjohnson@outdoorcolors.com

Operations Manager
Lee Moss — Extension 105
email: lmoss@outdoorcolors.com

Product & Production Manager
Tim Hill — Extension 106
email: thill@outdoorcolors.com

Office Administrator
Phyllis Hill — Extension 102
email: phill@outdoorcolors.com

Shipping Manager
Derrick Phillips — Extension 108
email: dphillips@outdoorcolors.com

Receiving Clerk
Tiffany Sells — Extension 103
email: tsells@outdoorcolors.com

Business Development Manager
Richard Harris
email: rharris@outdoorcolors.com


home | clients | technology | patterns | contact | video | sitemap

Copyright © 2014 Outdoor Colors, Inc. unless specifically stated otherwise. No portion of this site,
nor any of the text, images or graphics on it, may be reproduced without written consent.